You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Community tokens and the new Internet of Things (IoT) crypto-coin IOTA.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Of course @road2wisdom - gamers gaming gamers! There are plenty of competitions and nominations on here gaming the system at both ends. It's like the 69 position gone horribly wrong! LOL!

I just don't enter any competition unless I know and trust the Steemer personally e.g. @marialin in the poetry competition for example. Just stay clear of these games and you won't get angry! I left them behind many moons ago!!

Sort:  

I was nominated, and I see now my EYES are OPEN, oh you know me I learn fast :) How are you today? Feel good to be back home?

I'm glad your eyes are now awake :) No one can do that for you. I just let the law of non-interference take care of that for you - we must all learn for ourselves on this platform. Craig Grant say he doesn't help minnows for this v.reason. I decide a more balanced view. I like to be hands on, but hands off too :)

Yeah, I'm really happy to be home, but so much to do as I'm now house-sitting for my parents for 2 weeks from tomorrow as their off on a Mediterranean cruise!!

Well, actually they opened 'More' because of comments from you and even @fyrstikken opened my eye with his comments, so I do have to thank you guys for helping out a lot of people including me, Craig does not help for what reason? ha you are kidding right, craig is about craig and he even says it. Anyway glad you are happy to be home. Ou a cruises sound nice.

Stick with the two Euro men: @mindhunter and the fyrs (and you won't go far wrong on Steemit! After the Scots, the Norwegians make the #2 faithful friends in Europe!)

HAHA I know Shane, He knows how I feel about American Men, rememeber that video you sent me on the mind lol Thanks I know who I can talk to and who I can REALLY talk to. Have you seen any midget travelers around?

Some days I think your road 2 wisdom mind would work better here in Europe than in America - remember that suggestion once I gave you into leaving! ;) Now you know why.

Nope. No midgets in Poland ... just beautiful looking Slavs and a humble people. Perfect ... just what the doctor ordered after Steemit!

lmao thats too funny, I do plan on moving to EU one day Greece or Italy, Greece is becoming to Americanized though and being bought out by the Germans and the Chinese though so i dont know hmm

Poland is a great choice - I met a few wise Americans living there with homes in the Tatra mountains - they love it there after leaving America - stunning Alps, cheap living, peace and quiet and one of the safest countries in Europe. I can't say I disagree :) Italy would be my #2 choice in Europe - somewhere in the North like Tuscany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86