You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Community tokens and the new Internet of Things (IoT) crypto-coin IOTA.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Poland is a great choice - I met a few wise Americans living there with homes in the Tatra mountains - they love it there after leaving America - stunning Alps, cheap living, peace and quiet and one of the safest countries in Europe. I can't say I disagree :) Italy would be my #2 choice in Europe - somewhere in the North like Tuscany.

Sort:  

Tuscany sound great come to the chat please, i want to discuss a giveaway im doing and i want your input, it will give back to the community in a nonvoting way.

Your much to kind for you own good Sheryl :) On my way ....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95