Sort:  

great video. Just finished watching - upvoted & resteemed. See you on http://steemspeak.com later I hope.

I agree @mindhuter great video. Always informative and cheerful. Thanks, @fyrstikken is very good to me! Did you like my latest post from today?!?! You did tell me posting any time of day is fine, hahahaha (Honestly this time haha ) Sorry Mindhunter that was an inside joke from the chat. But even a little love would be appreciated ;)

Fyrstikken, I left you a message about the designs of the flyers, I move fast lol and I'm reliable haha Ok @mindhunter have a good night and @fyrstikken see you later

Any Steemit marketing that can be done is a good thing! @stephenkendall has been doing flyers for Steemit here in the UK. Might be worth a chat to him??

Thanks big man! I'm so f- shattered I can't even wipe my own ass! I need to go sleep and dust off my toilet roll in the holder - its got real dust on it you know - I've been away too long! I do promise to get headphones sorted soon. Also been trying to sign people up to Steemspeak.com before I even bloody get there myself. Trying to get my friend @road2wisdom to join too - please show her some BIG love! Speak soon on janitorial issues :) Bedtime now ... take care big man ... Zzzzzzzz! ....

@mindhunter im down only a hair on the steemvoter, if you wake up before this closes in the AM my time in 9 hours please ask as many ppl to vote on it. You know why I need to win this, I appreciate it and if I don't win its ok ill will work 5 times as hard and write posts to make it happen. tell @fyrstikken thanks for all his help but he doesn't have to help me he has done enough, he tried for me yesterday. I owe him if anything he is a good man I didn't even ask and he did it with out me asking, so I don't expect anything from him. Ok Shane here is the link they need

I'm in second by 4$ only! ttyl

https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-sunday-june-14#@businesswri/re-steemvoter-steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-sunday-june-14-20170613t130504937z

I'll try my best! Good luck :))

Its ok mindhunter its not meant to be i cant stress over things i cant control

I think that sentence contains a lot of wisdom my friend ;)

thanks though and thanks for being a good friend to me you and only q few others have been really nice to me and have helped me a lot and you didnt have to invest your time with me :)

Time invested with you is never wasted Sheryl. We have a similar 'joy of life' comedy style that makes us laugh despite the absurd vicissitudes of life. I'm very proud to call you my Steemit friend. Period. :)

Thank you, You are my TRUE Friend on here too. But Something needs to be done about this steemvte thing, It's funny they announced in their new one for Today They will be having more winners, why didn't they do they today? Let me answer that for you GREED, what they didnt make enough MONEY to give out 2nd and 3rd prizes. Steemvote doesn't help its hurts the community i found out and I learned first hand. Its BS They exposure from even being nominated didn't even earn me a cent, so it doesn't work. PERIOD
end of CHAPTER ON THAT. MOVING ON.

@fyrstikken, sorry to walk on your conversation here but you gave me like .0002 bitcoin or something like that a long time ago and I never followed through with mining them because I had bad internet. (Bad choice turns out..) We never really met so here https://steemit.com/@reduen let me know where I can send you back .0002 btc

Nice done, driving and still thinking.

This was a tough episode today I tell ya!!

But well done

The true meaning of Steem on indeed!

:-)

Right! Sleep NOW!!!!!

Night Night!!!

Thanks for ure opinion

Always a pleasure @izbing :)

Good insight on being able to pick up on IOTA early. I'm deinately gonig to do some research on it thanx and Im following you :)

I got in at $0.51 and it's already $0.55 - this one is a long term hodl I think!

Great post, I like your piece on renting steem power and having a token, it would really be nice. It would definitely help those new to the network and those who take the time to go through blogs to reward really great content that gets ignored. I am very bullish on Steemit outlook, I still think there is a lot of room to run but the Bitcoin fiasco could also affect it since it is the way to get into the currency. Probably they can try to get pass Bitcoin, so users can purchase Steem directly from their credit card. I think if that feature can be added, then 30USD by the end of the year is more than achievable, I even raise the target to 50. The bigger question I have to ask steemit, are they ready for the volume?

@daudimitch $30 doesn't feel like organic growth to me - we had explosive growth before going all the way up to $4 then all the way back down to $0.06 again! @ned wants us to have the 'steady as she goes' approach now. I totally agree with that. Lets say $10 be the end of the year and I'll be happy :)

That's understandable but if they can speed up the time it takes to approve an account and people can buy steem with their credit card, that's real growth...People certainly would not walk away from investment...Its important to have exchange outside of Bitcoin, the current situation Bitcoin find itself in could get pretty messy, for me, they are way up their asses and from June 16 to August 2 no one knows what would happen. If steemit can have an easily accessible way to buy steem and that approval process addressed we may be unto something. They also need to do some promotional videos and probably do some regional tour. I suggested in the past, why not do a Caribbean tour or European tour, get the news out. I am doing my best advertising here, and the islanders love the idea, but I can't possible help everyone through their sign up process. Once people sign up, you also want to follow up with users, that's why renting steem power may be a good idea, with that I can help reward new users for their content. It is these incentives that would keep your audience and build organic growth.

What is Yota used for?

Thanx for vote on my blog

No problemo.

Great video...Love to see...upvoted my dear friend ::)
221.jpg

Great to hear from you @bibek! Steem on!!

Thank you my dear friend @mindhunter:))

its a great video thanks for post

IOTA is talk of the town, we have to take it seriously now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88