THE GENESIS OF MY STEEMIT JOURNEY

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Michael but my friends call me mikestyle, a passionate Engineer who believes in restructuring the world through innovations, discoveries and creation of new ideas.

IMG_20180107_134741.jpg

Also a teacher who believes so much in the power of pen, I believe knowledge is not free given but earned through unwavering determination and hard work which justify that knowledge is life. Once it's acquired, it makes you like a root of a tree from which the whole part feeds and grow; also makes you like an aquifer that supplies a whole vegetation with water for existence. Apology for bugging you with details, teaching is in my blood......smiles!

SanPedroRiparianNCA.jpg

I'm also a writer who writes for pleasure and has written couples of motivational and life encouraging articles which I actually plan to publish before a friend of mine @peacezo introduced me to steemit.

I grew up from a local community in southern part of lagos, Nigeria where children were taught the basics and principles of life from childhood. Am saying where good morals are been impacted through standard education and proper upbringing which are being advised to be put to everyday use as ones grow up.

image.jpg

My hobbies are reading, writing, teaching, designing, travelling and playing football....oh my my....this I love with passion but unfortunately it was terminated by my dad who believes and taught me that Education comes first while other things follow. I could have been today's Cristiano Ronaldo or Lionel Messi. They both justify my dad's point anyways.

Making the world a better place has been my motto and motivation because I believe in giving back to the community quote. Moreover, all steemians are each part of this world on his/her own and STEEMIT is the world that embodies us, so therefore, I look forward in meeting all steemians all other the world, making STEEMIT a better place to be, contributing to the development and growth of STEEMIT in my little quota, deeply involved in STEEMIT community programs and touching lives positively.

It gladens my heart to be here and I say to all steemians; let's do it together, I can do it, you can do it, we can do it all.

teaching-motivation-message.jpg

Making STEEMIT a better place is my new motto, should apply to all steemians too.

Reference: Google.com

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Welcome to steemit! Making it a better place or better than when you started is a great motto...:) Keep teaching, writing and play football! I am looking forward to see more pieces written by you.

Cheers, Jessica

Welcome to steemit, I also have a short time, so I hope to keep reading and vice versa. Hey I would like to take the opportunity to invite you to my blog, it would be great if you can comment or vote on my last and last publication. We are here to help us..@REECHA AND @NITESHBANIYA

Welcome to steemit bro, I wish you a successful journey ahead . Do follow and upvote my content. Together we can build a better steemit. https://steemit.com/motivation/@obafems/do-you-want-to-sell-your-destiny-get-a-paid-job-6fc7b719bd5dd

Even with the fact that am also a new person in this great community, I still have to say welcome to this "new commer" as am older than him here with some hours. You are welcome sir! God bless you as you work toward the objectives and your objectives in this forum. Receive it: "Sekabunskarabababa!!"

Waoh! You blew my heart off the roof. Definitely you're gonna go places on steemit. Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64