Economic and Community factors for join Steemit! Why it's good to be member of this network? by @mightymicke

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


I wrote this text as comment in one contest participation, and decided to go deeply in this observation. Who knows, maybe it would be helpful for someone.

Reasons for join Steemit network!

So,
I am on Steemit for several months and like many other people joined to earn some $$. But I found many interesting stuff connected with this network which is very addictive. I think that one of the most important thing is psychological, and that's feelings and expectations when we make new posts. We expect upvotes, rewards and hard work to give our best on every post. That's why Steemit will beat other social networks.

However, for me it's still hard to make at last 1sbd daily (after curration) which on monthly basis would be enough in my third world country in east Europe. The best thing that could happen is that price of STEEM and SBD go up, and many predictions say it will happen in this year. I have strong hope it will happen. This is economic factor of blogging on Steemit and could be helpful as information for many people who live in countries with low payment system.

One way to make community better!

Since I am an PC guy who know many things, I decided to give Steemit community everything I can from my knowledge. For now that's my design creations in Adobe Photoshop. You can check my posts, almost every one is some #STEEMotivated art. Also I found that tag #steemotivated where my posts belong and everyone can find it by tag. Except that I am on discord chat everyday where communicate with other Steemians and give advice to newbies and help other people. Last days I am into node.js and learning steemjs library which is next step in my Steemit journey.

Future plans!

My plan is to continue to give my best and increase with new ideas, design works, photos, codes and everything I know which could help growing Steemit network.

Thanks for reading, have fun!


☮ ☮ ☮

Thanks for stopping by! Check out tag #STEEMotivated for my ARTworks!

@mightymicke

☮ ☮ ☮

Sort:  

@mightymicke
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2398 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Thank you @mightymicke for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.72% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 0.74 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mightymicke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27