You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respecting Your Fellow Bloggers is a Key to Your Success in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I fully understood if you think it was not necessary to reply and upvote those scammers that will only say things like "I like your post, Nice Post, Good post, Amazing Post, Follow me". But it is not ethical to treat your fellow good quality bloggers who took their time to give good comments on your page and giving your blog a reputation enhancement.

I usually have been doing this before. Actually the first month i joined steemit. I believe leaving such comments would at least get me something or somekind of upvote till I knew I was totally wrong. I started making my own impact and commenting after reading each words and things went well.

BUILDING respect of whales is actually what everyone need to do if you wanna make it here, If you ask me, I Would let you know they deserve the respect. Come on! They suffered one way or the other to get there.

BUT RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL!
They should learn to respect the ideas and opinions of their followers too. We all here to make impact.

Sort:  

Hi @michaeljerry0, I am with you on this. I felt the same, I have ceased following any whale. It's discouraging and a waste of my energy and time. I better focus on creating and developing my own blog.

If you are free please read my blogs on the Hello Hello Group #HHG. We are a group of like minded bloggers who support each other. #HHG6 just wrapped up, I will be posting #HHG7 very soon

PS: My voting power is at 40%+ now too low. I will upvote you when I have restored my VP. You deserve a good upvote, thanks so much😊

Thanks so much for the loce. I will be taking my time to read your contents at HHG6. And will like to be a member too if thats possible. Keep making impacts.

Hi @michaeljerry0, oh yes of course it is possible. I will post the #HHG7 soon, please follow my blog for the latest update, thanks and have a nice day. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54