You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Respecting Your Fellow Bloggers is a Key to Your Success in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @michaeljerry0, I am with you on this. I felt the same, I have ceased following any whale. It's discouraging and a waste of my energy and time. I better focus on creating and developing my own blog.

If you are free please read my blogs on the Hello Hello Group #HHG. We are a group of like minded bloggers who support each other. #HHG6 just wrapped up, I will be posting #HHG7 very soon

PS: My voting power is at 40%+ now too low. I will upvote you when I have restored my VP. You deserve a good upvote, thanks so much😊

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the loce. I will be taking my time to read your contents at HHG6. And will like to be a member too if thats possible. Keep making impacts.

Hi @michaeljerry0, oh yes of course it is possible. I will post the #HHG7 soon, please follow my blog for the latest update, thanks and have a nice day. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53