You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save-a-pet | Rescue-Rehab-Rehome.

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi @nelsonmandelabay
I followed @bitminter in and can't understand why anyone would flag this post.
First, you are raising awareness for a great cause, so don't let the trolls get you frustrated. From what I understand, they only have "power" if their reputation score is lower than theirs. That being said, I'm following and upvoting. Hell, I'm even going to throw 5 SD at the promote button.
Sadly, your post would need a least 300 SD to rank higher on the promoted pages. Maybe a few other members will be kind enough to get you noticed with a couple dollars. Unfortunately that doesn't go toward your post but my upvotes aren't worth a lot and it's my part in welcoming you to the community. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting this @merej99. Now following @nelsonmandelabay too.

You guys are the best!
Thank you @opheliafu and @phoenixmaid :)

Thank you for your support.

@merej99, Thank you very much for your support, it is much appreciated and confirms the power of the steemit community. I am now following you and will continue to support you as you have done for Nelson mandela bay. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80