You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it time for me to take a break from Steemit? or About Overwork and Stress

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh my God girl I am SO happy to hear that, really ????? :D :D <3 <3 <3 That makes me wanna pull myself together, take a short break and come back stronger than ever !!!! :)))

You know that I don't do that with everyone. And I am truly sorry if some people feel neglected but I am a curator for a long time now to know how to distinct quality content. And also there are always the personal preferences - we can't like everyone the same now can we? Of course, this DOES NOT affect my treatment to all members of @steemsugars, I'm definitely pro equality besides my personal views!!!

I'm afraid my bestie thinks I don't wanna see her... Tomorrow is the day and I really hope we do meet because I don't want her to think there's something wrong... :( I'm just honestly too swamped lately!!!

But no, I refuse to ask Penelope what she loves - she always tells me those stupid waste of time things to do ahahahahaha :P :P xD

Sort:  

Yes really :)

And YES...stupid waste of time things is what you need right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69