Pretty Simple!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is pretty simple. Just as it says!

Go workout!

We are all full of excuses, including myself.

I'm tired, I trained yesterday, I'll do it tomorrow, I'm sore, not in the mood.

Sometimes it's as simple as just get off your ass and do it!

Don't get me wrong this isn't meant to offend people, I understand there are other commitments, legitimate reasons, other priorities.

This is aimed at "if you really want it, go get it".

What's stopping you?

IMG_1456.PNG

Sort:  

Any tips for someone who doesn't go to the gym, to work out just a little bit?

Check out a post I did last week with my partner doing the exercises :)
Most of the exercises you can do at home stepping up onto a chair or similar etc :)
Body weight exercises are very effective!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71