Wow, Steemit is the Land of Opportunity!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My notes from nearly three weeks on Steemit

It was an honor to have my introduceyourself post included in @teamsteem's article about how to best introduce yourself on Steemit:

I haven't been posting much, but I have been reading a lot. There's so much to learn here and I'm taking in as much as possible.

Studying programming

My first post was well received and I'm already making progress towards some of my goals. I've connected with a lot of programmers and Spanish speakers... and a few people that are both programmers and Spanish speakers!

Great People on Steemit

Here's a few of the people I have found interesting and have followed:

  • @teamsteem - Not only because he mentioned me in his post. It's awesome to hear that he quit his job and is full time on Steemit.
  • @breakingtonight - I'm interested in his views on how the economy of Steemit could be built.
  • @hilarski - It's great to see his success and he writes thoughtful interesting artciles concerning the "blockchain lifestyle"
  • @joseforo - a software engineer from Peru

There's many more, but these are a few I want to highlight now.

I'll be writing about my progress with programming soon.

I'm happy to be here and look forward to connecting with more great people!

Sort:  

Good stuff. Congrats on introducing yourself properly. I think I could've done way better.

Thank you. I liked your post on how Steemit is pushing you to learn more. I feel the same way.

no entiendo,, pero tienes mi voto jajaja

Muchas gracias por tu voto! // English: Thank you for your vote!

you´re welcome

if there is one thing I like about you it's your confidence in yourself and what you stand for and it's sure working out for you. keep it up bro. The sky is always the starting point. I myself am also an aspiring website developer .i love your enthusiasm and passion keep it up. Steeeeeem all the way bro 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Thanks for commenting and connecting. Steemit is a great place to find people to learn from.

Ride on Mat am with you all the way,steem is indeed the avenue to showcase your talents and what you are very good at doing.All the best bro

Thanks for your encouraging comments. Steemit is a great way to show what I can do and what I'm learning. I'm very happy to have found it.

I wish you good luck

Thank you!

Your good luck wish reminds me of the phrase "It's easy to be lucky when you're good." I hope to become good at both programming and Steemit.

Great, I am learning even programming and work with applications for android, greetings and I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64