I am the Hero my Steemit DeservessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Certain whales post pics from hi def cameras and call it soooo much work their whale buddies must throw them 200$. Up-vote this if you want me to rise up and flag people like @pfunk when they collude to scam our community.

EVERY SINGLE MATRIXDWELLLER POST FROM NOW ON WILL BE 100% SP. And I will not be powering down again in 2017, fuck em.

Sort:  

@pfunk, scammer? I think he kept like 10,000 scammers out. He works on curation and is fighting against abuse behind the scenes.. there's a reason why he's one of the top witnesses too.

lol that doesn't make getting 200$ for 9 pics any less a scam when it happens every post he makes for no reason. He also likes sicking cheeta on people because they dare have a bot he doesn't own or control

The whales are voting him, also probably in part to thank him for all the hours he has put in. plus, framing it as scam is weird, since its the whales votes..? These witchhunts have been going on since Steemit started, and the case is usually the persecutor knowing nothing at all. It's not for no reason. Basically u can say the same for any trending posts.. I once had a simple gif in top 10.. but i'll defend by saying that it's funny as hell!

also probably in part to thank him for all the hours he has put in.

I feel like a lot of people don't realize the work others do outside the platform.

Yes, definitely a legit concern and something that could be addressed..

so its cool for dantheman to go after ozchartart who was being sucked off by whales admittedly but people actually read his posts but i go after pfunk for even worse whale jerk off and its a problem lol , if the whales want to pay pfunk they should pay him with their own steem not the reward pools his blog shouldnt be promoted over better content because he is "well liked".

Flagged for trolling

I don't know about ozchartart.. but repetition may be the cause. I've once wrote about the art of not milking it and people's perception about the phenomena. Anyway, it's easy to be myiopic about this topic. As a fellow Steemian to another, I'd advice to keep an open-mind before going for withchunt mode.. it's the fastest way to decline in a social network when currency is involved. Critical points are appreciated, but doesn't make sense for the community to support FUDs..

Alright. I've already given my advice based on the few months that i have here. Personally i think there are infinitely better ways to approach whatever frustration you're experiencing. It's up to you.. all the best! @matrixdweller

lol, I don't feel like I am declining, maybe for now while they hold the power. we will either take some of it or steemit will fail so fuck it, I get some cheeta flags for telling the truth u think anyone gonna join here until these whales learn they are not gods? no

Owning a network of accounts to self vote is ruining this site.

that is what flags are supposed to be for

This is a silly crusade really. Can we just get along with each other?

The bot you made was annoying people. You must have known it was going to do so. Are you self sabotaging your account? It certainly looked that way.

Shake hands and play nice together. This delusion that you are going to be the dark hero that saves Steemit is a fantasy.

Get your shit together and admit you made mistakes.

lol what a pos sea blue you are defending scammers or are you with them? my bot was fine you dumb fuck it posted on only a few relevant posts once i got it working perfectly you mofos are so self righteous eat a dick lame yall the reason people hate on steemit when i try to get them to join do you realize that? These cheeta bots flagging me and shit whale blogs like @pfunk are the reasons I haven't added 20 friends or more to this platform already you absolute shithead

Flagged for trolling

Actually I'm trying to be on your side, but you are behaving like a paranoid lunatic. :-)

If you can't appreciate that, I'll assume you haven't taken your medication or you hit your head getting out of bed.

Flagged for trolling

You're welcome. :-D

I am upvoting you @matrixdweller because I think we all need to stick together for Steemit to continue to grow and survive. I am also frustrated by the amount of effort and time that I am putting in for very little reward and you can easily say to yourself, why should I bother. I don't know how to fix things but I've decided to keep going. I do hope you won't quit because I for one, think you bring value to this platform.

lol the #1 dbag whale berniesanders flags this now you really must be on to something @matrixdweller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54