Time to invest?

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemprice.PNG

As always this is no trading advice, but a story. Everybody should make his own decisions!
Steem is a currency with great potential. It might fall a little lower but to my mind not lower than one dollar. In my opinion it is very low in the moment, so when you want to gain some influence in this network it is the moment to buy some steem to democratize steemit.

We anyway have to activate more people to join the crypto-world:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mathsinnature/share-these-videos-with-people-who-are-afraid-of-buying-a-few-cryptos

resteem.png

Sort:  

I agree with you completely, this is the perfect time to invest in Steem, a conservative estimate for Steem at the end of this year is 20 dollars in my opinion.

It's a pity that you didn't give the article 100% of you steem power like I gave mathsinnature and you here now...

@freiegedanken I went through your profile and it seems like you really like mathsinnature which is good to see but using my SP depends on me and I would have loved to had a more detailed content in order to give a higher upvote but obviously I respect other's opinion and therefore I would love to give you my 100% upvote as I like honest opinions :)

I am supporting may friend anyway, you got that right ;)
But this time he is probably "more" right than normally... lol

Of course you can spend your power as you like...

This post has received a 2.40% upvote from thanks to: @mathsinnature.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

I agree with you completely, this is the perfect time to invest in Steem, a conservative estimate for Steem at the end of this year is 20 dollars in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58