Sort:  

I am very happy to see you have taken it upon yourself to do an excellent job creating a very necessary "how to" video series. Thanks for the resource.

I have upvoted this article and have featured it on my daily hidden gems blog. Great resource I am following your blog so I can stay up to date about Steemit features and refer friends.

Another excellent video. Thank you for that info (including an explanation of the buyers & sellers graph, which is quite fascinating. It's good to be reminded of the SD/SP/S relationship. One minute I think I've got it in my head, next minute I'm having to go through it again. I think I will take your advice and change my steem dollars into SP.

Excellent Steemit Tutorials!

You mentioned that this series of tutorials will turn into a paid course. Are you moving these entries from Steemit somewhere else? Will Steemit have a feature that categorizes posts as "commercial" and can only be accessed when payment is made? I would love to see this happening on Steemit.

I was actually planning to include your series in my wiki project SteemWiki.info as a free resource for everyone. But since you're turning these resources into paid items, I rest my case. I would still love these resources into my wiki project if you give permission.

Once the course is complete these tutorials will be moved to Cryptoversity.com and be accessible only to paying members. I haven't made enough on Steemit to pay for the project so I have to monetise it another way.

Understood. I will probably check how Cryptoversity.com works and might give it a try. Hoping for your success in this series. Thanks!

Thanks 4 Sharing

Is it better to send bitcoin and buy steem power that way or buy steem and send that for powering up. I d all this at Poloniex btw

Just converted to SP and shared on Facebook too.

Nice post, hope you can see my post and upvote too...

Thank you for the great video. And, thanks for taking the time. Hopefully your future videos will get more traction. Keep up the good work!

I appreciate the support. It's odd, tutorial 9 did like $3.60 but tutorial 5 did like $500. I was so confused :)

I share in the confusion. Still trying to figure it out. A daily experiment at this point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76