You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLEANUP IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY --- SAUBERMACHEN IN EINEM FREMDEN LAND

in #steemit6 years ago

It is remarkable work what you have done. When we were in America we did totally the same during our walk with dogs I had a post about it long time ago. Bravo Patrick and your entire family.

We are in Dominican Republic and a lot of places is littered with garbage, especially those that are not visited by tourists. I will write about it briefly. I greet you. Resteem my friend

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, Meg!
Yes, I can imagine that you guys are doing good that way, while walking the dogs. Guess we will do this more often.
If you are interested, have a look at the post from @rebeccaontheroof. The organization she refers to organizes such actions every month and you can give her the weight of collected garbage and they add it to a worldwide total:

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@rebeccaontheroof/5th-cleanup-this-weekend

Greetings to Greg!
Have a wonderful new week, my dear friends!

I have resteemed her already :-) greetings my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38