Thank you Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


And even though Im in a mental health clinic right now, thats not stopping me from telling people about Steemit and other decentralized cryptocurrencies. I have managed to get a couple people who were staying here to sign up and hopefully they will begin posting some good content soon I know my posts have been quite boring as of late, and likely will remain so for the time being.


BUT I WILL BE BACK SOON!


And even though Im in a mental health clinic right now, thats not stopping me from telling people about Steemit and other decentralized cryptocurrencies. I have managed to get a couple people who were staying here to sign up and hopefully they will begin posting some good content soon.

Sort:  

Good luck mate. Focus on what you can control. Set goals. Look forward and always stay true to who you are.

Wise words, its very important to look ahead and not back. Apreciate it very much

I have seen nothing from you for many many days, but I am offline sometimes too.

I love you man!

I will go check your page now. Look at you still preaching crypto during hard times, to help people!

  • God bless ya man- honestly. I will not leave you brother!

I wish you well @mallorcaman and agree 100% with what @sebastianjago said. Focus on what you can control. One motto that has gotten me through some dark times is "Pick your battles." Give yourself the greatest chance to get a win. HUGS.

Hi @merej99 hugs are very much apreciated. Thanks for your kind words

Cant seem to edit I forgot to include the image credit
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@michaelstobiersk/thank-you-to-300-followers-from-michael-stobierski I got the image from here

I'm putting my energy into things turning around for you @mallorcaman. :)

thanks @rebeccaryan positive energy is what I need right now.

I wish you to stay well, @mallorcaman. As you wrote, you have to look ahead and not back. Abrazos!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36