You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜ญ Sorry To Say , I must Power Down ... ๐Ÿ˜ญ I ๐Ÿ’™ STEEMIT !

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

I hate powering down, but my situation forced me to do this as well. Every week It breaks my heart to see my steempower being reduced. But I know that once I get my life turned around I will be posting quality content and hopefully buying some steem back to get back on track. Im convinced that the price of steem is far below its value right now which makes powering down and selling at current prices all the more frustrating. Good luck Karen!

Sort: ย 

Yes , thanks for your kind reply ! We all must do what we need to do in trying times , in 3 months hopefully steem will rise and be worth more , I will at least have it holding in steem and ready when the price goes up , best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

Hey ?
Am new here kindly explain to me how Contests work, i would love to participate.

Just go to the link i provided for each one ! Even the links to the contests that i entered have links to the actual contest in my post , just click on the link and the person putting on the contest explains all you need to know ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh wow, graet i will join then

I can help you if you like to listen to a unique offer?
What can it hurt to listen ?
[email protected]
Hugz/
Greg...

I messaged you back in steem chat , sorry not interested right now maybe in 3 months ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

steemit chat has a message for you, I will hope you read it and let me know if you see that message.

Hugz my online friend, just trying to help; sorry. No disrespect intended, apologies...

Greg...

Ok none taken steeming on ๐Ÿ˜Š

did you notice and read the message in steemit chat? just wondering ?

Hugz/

Greg ...

Yup ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Im very busy like i said ,maybe in 3 months .

Completely understood,

I will be around,

Hugz/

Till laters,

Greg...

I can help you if you like to listen to a unique offer?

What can it hurt to listen ?

[email protected]

Hugz/

Greg...

Maybe in 3 months from now ! Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

https://coinatmradar.com/

please check out the message I wrote to you in steemit.chat please???

please let me know if you see that message plz ?

hugz /

Greg...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57