You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜ญ Sorry To Say , I must Power Down ... ๐Ÿ˜ญ I ๐Ÿ’™ STEEMIT !

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Yes , thanks for your kind reply ! We all must do what we need to do in trying times , in 3 months hopefully steem will rise and be worth more , I will at least have it holding in steem and ready when the price goes up , best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Hey ?
Am new here kindly explain to me how Contests work, i would love to participate.

Just go to the link i provided for each one ! Even the links to the contests that i entered have links to the actual contest in my post , just click on the link and the person putting on the contest explains all you need to know ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh wow, graet i will join then

I can help you if you like to listen to a unique offer?
What can it hurt to listen ?
[email protected]
Hugz/
Greg...

I messaged you back in steem chat , sorry not interested right now maybe in 3 months ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

steemit chat has a message for you, I will hope you read it and let me know if you see that message.

Hugz my online friend, just trying to help; sorry. No disrespect intended, apologies...

Greg...

Ok none taken steeming on ๐Ÿ˜Š

did you notice and read the message in steemit chat? just wondering ?

Hugz/

Greg ...

Yup ! ๐Ÿ˜Ž Im very busy like i said ,maybe in 3 months .

Completely understood,

I will be around,

Hugz/

Till laters,

Greg...

Ok thanks for understanding , and never stop steeming on ! It will be great here in the future ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54