You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Contribution: I've Designed Vector Icons Assets for everyone to use!

in #steemit7 years ago

I actually have something in the works that will be perfect for what you want to do.

I've also thought about making individual files per icon, but thought it would probably be best for everyone to keep everything in just 1 file. The main source file was designed in a way where you can simply copy and paste it into where ever you need. However, if people want to have individual files, and it becomes an actual demand, I can simply do that. Wouldn't take much time to do it at all.

Sort:  

I'm very interested in what you have for my idea. I'd like to see it, is there an easier way to communicate beyond posts? I haven't used the steemitchat quite yet. If I do go about putting up these flyers on the campus or some other way of promoting steemit, I would be more than happy to credit you on the flyer and help both of us grow on steemit! It would only be fair.

I think I got the idea from steemit park... I wanted the 200sbd to sponsor a planter and have my @kemosabe and a QR code for my page on a plaque there.

I had another idea that would present a crypto to the campus itself, since they already have digital services and a preloaded card for mealplan/other campus resources... There are some other financial hurdles to this though...

One step at a time, and the first step right now is promote @steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43