You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Contribution: I've Designed Vector Icons Assets for everyone to use!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm very interested in what you have for my idea. I'd like to see it, is there an easier way to communicate beyond posts? I haven't used the steemitchat quite yet. If I do go about putting up these flyers on the campus or some other way of promoting steemit, I would be more than happy to credit you on the flyer and help both of us grow on steemit! It would only be fair.

I think I got the idea from steemit park... I wanted the 200sbd to sponsor a planter and have my @kemosabe and a QR code for my page on a plaque there.

I had another idea that would present a crypto to the campus itself, since they already have digital services and a preloaded card for mealplan/other campus resources... There are some other financial hurdles to this though...

One step at a time, and the first step right now is promote @steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38