Sort:  

@maheksvyas Take example of buildawhale bot. I was using bots for first time. It upvoted my posts. But the next day it surprised me that my two posts got into their curation digest. You can see the link mentioned in the post . I also knew they are updating their blacklist regularly. That means if a person is sending a bid amount more than 5 steem/SBD those people are reading your posts after upvoting and rewarding/punishing you depending on the genuineness. Similarly most of the bots are doing that. For using bots you can check https://steembottracker.com/. For each bots in the right hand side there is actions then details. Check it. Next point is If you write about a culture/something of the country and tag that country the people of the country may notice that post. I wrote about japan. That's it.link : https://steemit.com/life/@bhaski/5-reasons-why-japan-can-be-the-most-adorable-country-in-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84