You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Quote Contest - Steemit Parody Quote Contest - Win SBD!!!!! - #3

in #steemit7 years ago

Second Entry:

Lance: "Still did you publish your post?"
Vincent: "Aw, man. You know what some fucker did the other day?"
Lance: "What?"
Vincent: "Fucking flag it."
Lance: "Oh, man, that's fucked up."
Vincent: "Tell me about it. I had it in storage for three years, it was out for five days and some dickless piece of shit flaggot fucked with it with a flag."
Lance: "They should be fucking killed. No trial, no jury, straight to execution."
Vincent: "Boy, I wish I could've caught him doing it. I'd have given anything to catch that asshole doing it. It'd been worth him doing it just so I could've caught him doing it."
Lance: "What a fucker!"
Vincent: "What's more chickenshit than fucking with a man's post? I mean, don't fuck with another man's post."
Lance: "You don't do it."
Vincent: "It's just against the rules."

Next Movie: LoR : D

Sort:  

LMFAO!
Entered.
you just dont fuck with a mans post!
:D

XD You just don't do it, just don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41