You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fight with Cancers changes a person

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much, and yes, I understood what you meant by the 'easy or hard way'. I'm so sorry that all of you had to watch your dad go through what he did; how horrible to see someone you love, endure such hardship. Your father must have been a very strong (and maybe a little stubborn ;), and must have truly enjoyed life to put up the fight that he did!

Thank you again for sharing!

Sort:  

Oh good, I had hoped you didn't think I had meant taking the easy way out. I was never aware that there were choices, that we got to choose... not until it was happening right in front of us.

Strong and STUBBORN... YES!!! :D He was very stubborn!

I hope today is a better day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44