How I earn $900 month in Ethereum

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, in today's vlog I go over how much money I'm currently earning in Mining Ethereum, I also explain whether or not if Mining other coins are profitable or not with Genesis followed my a short market recap before my laptop froze and ended the video 😩 I thought I lost it because I had to do I cold restart, I hope you enjoy

Minimum cost to mine ETH with Genesis is $29.99, and makes $6.29 a month, $75 a year and gues up as Ethereum goes up or the opposite
IMG_5230.PNG
IMG_5233.PNG

Minimum cost to mine XMR with Genesis is $49.99, and makes $5.31 a month, $63.72 a year and gues up as Monero goes up or the opposite
IMG_5232.PNG
IMG_5227.PNG

Minimum cost to mine BTC with Genesis is $30.00, and makes negative $3.54 a month and negative $106.30 a year and that number goes up in profit as Bitcoin goes up or the opposite but its negative the first nine 12 months because it's a life time contract, so anything that you mine after that first year is pure profits ( I rather stick with ETH, "my personal opinion")
IMG_5229.PNG
IMG_5234.PNG

Please watch my video and tell me what you think?

IMG_5235.PNG
remember always to Steem on- Untill we Steem again-Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing.
in the voice of Adam Meister "POND THAT LIKE BUTTON"

Add me on Facebook to get to know me more and get updates on when I post on steemit, all your support is appreciated
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken?ref=bookmarks

Get 3% off every order at Genesis Mining by using code 5Lp4c3 at check out
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/753865

Sort:  

Wow very very very amazing i am so impressed, this is a business totally worth trying.

Also great mercedes dude :)

Thank you man I truly appreciate it, here's one of my friends visiting their mining facility today

https://steemit.com/trevonjb/@trevonjb/inside-the-genesis-mining-farm

Great job. Ive thought about mining contracts and mining myself but it seems like too much work with a ? on the amount of money that can be made but this post really helped break it down. Thanks @lykencrypto for breaking it down for us!

I agree that mining can be a bit of continuous monitoring process. I have learn some new things on this post. It's really smart to mine an alternative (Ether) without going after the top coin (bitcoin).

Thank you very much I really appreciate your upvote also 🙏👍 , there is no work at all that's why I mine with Genesis, there is no fee for electricity or maintenance when mining ether with Genesis you just buy the hashpower and ETH is sent to your wallet everyday, the ROI is 5 months on a 2 year contract 🚀

Wouldn't you be better of with buying and keeping ethereum then spending ethereum on mining ethereum ?

You can also use my code: SDbJ5T :)

Followed and upvoted! I mine Ether with genesis as well. Not a ton of money but it's cool. I think I'm getting .025/day right now.

That's awesome man, slowly does it... I was already following you, I appreciate the follow, I'm always willing to match hashpower... be sure to upvote my newest post "GIVE IT YOUR ALL" 👍

I am minning ether and having it turned into Steem, its prodocuing me about .4-.6 steem power daily with 5 mh

Great summary of the benefits of using Genesis Mining. I just signed up last week for a 2 year ETH contract. I'm mining 50/50 ETH and ETC right now.

Good deal man, I'm always willing to match hashpower.. ETC will be big in a few months 👍

Wow Great job @lykencrypto, I have learn new things on this post, Followed and upvoted! :)

No thank you, I followed you back.

😊👍

Very helpful stuff, learned more from this than I could research in 15 min. Where do you see Steem in the short and long term? (sidenote: Probably would advise to delete the word "retarded" from your vocab though)

Yes you are right, I shouldn't have said that and I do apologize if I offended anyone. Thanks for the advice, and I really appreciate you watching video. I see Steem at $5 at least before the end of the year.

Love the video! Upvoted, followed and subscribed to your Youtube channel.

I truly appreciate all the support, leave me a comment on YouTube so I can subscribe back to you.... I also followed you back on here

great job i appreciate that

Thank you, and r-Steem/share would be appreciated 👍😃Just followed you

Very well explained the benefits of Genesis Mining!!!

Good post my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98