Jell-O shots with my brother and wife - Enjoy Life

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG_5411.JPG
Never a dull moment when I come visit this guy/my older brother by 6 months ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ papa was a rolling stone ๐Ÿ’Ž

IMG_5414.JPG

$2 Jell-O shots, why not

IMG_5409.JPG

Sort: ย 

ayyye turn up bro.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฏ You already know fam ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Y'all lit like a bic bro lol

Live that life bro! Enjoy.

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

Jello shots get you on your ass haha. Aye Lyken, I was gonna ask if you're upgrading your gm ether contract anytime soon? I was really hoping you could use my code back fam. Thanks <3

lol they really do ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ you have to be careful with them, they'll sneak right up on you .....Did you use my code again? I matched you back last time and you told me you got it. I haven't received more hashpower since ๐Ÿค”

Nice @lykencrypto please follow & upvote me article

I'm already following you bud

Wish have hood day

( My brother please vote on my page for your vote great honor )

Thank you my brother ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘

Welcom brother

Plz vote on my page

Looks like they make jello shots way better than the one time my friends and I tried haha. We added way to much liqueur so it was basically just soup. Or it could'a been that we were too stoked to eat the jello so it didn't cool for long enough haha

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ Might have been a mixture of both lol

wow buddy, work smart , play hard...good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36