Luzcypher Turns 70 On Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Wow! I've been an active user of the Steemit platform for 4 months now and am still as enthusiastic about interacting with this community as the day I joined.

Each day I make 1 or 2 posts, read, upvote and comment on some very interesting content from Steemian authors and do some curating for @steemtrail.

Each week I get to listen to talented musicians from around the world play music and sing for Open Mic, supported by @pfunk and many other members of the Steemit community.

A few months ago I posted some goals for myself on Steemit and am glad to see I've reached most of the goalposts I wrote down.

Why am I telling you all this? Because if you're new to Steemit, I want you to know that you can post every day, follow people, add good content and you will build a following and start earning Steem Power and rewards. It can be done.

Luzcypher Turns 70 On Steemit

I woke up this morning to find that I have reached a 70 reputation score on Steemit. Cool. Thanks for everyone's support since I came here.

luzcypher turns 70.png

luzcypher turns 70.png

steemwhales reputation luzcypher 70.png

Top 50 on Steemit reputation at 48th


steemwhales posts luzcypher 86.png

85th ranking for number of posts


steemwhales posting rewards luzcypher 132.png

132nd ranking for posting rewards


I've earned and saved over 12,000 Steem Power thanks to over 500 followers that have been so supportive so, once again, thank you everyone who has read, commented, upvoted and resteemed my posts.


Related Posts

My Goals On Steemit Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In A Month Six Months A Year Five Years

Minnow Grows Into A Dolphin My First 60 Days On Steemit


luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations and thank you for all your good content you share.

Thanks a lot.

Congratulations. Huge accomplishment, huge. Really happy for you!

Thanks. It looks like you're just about there too.

Any moment. Steemwhales.com says I am already there, but not showing up here yet. I am in great company!

Congratulations! 70 and don't look a day over 20. ;-)

I finally have some free time. I'm working on my entry for OpenMic #14. It should posted later today. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

HaHaHa... That's funny. Look forward to your entry on Open Mic. Cool

Thank you very much. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Congratulations @luzcypher! Your goals are coming true even faster than you originally planned!

Thanks. I guess I'll have to write down some new ones.

Indeed, make some new goals come true!

lol, good hashtag! Hopefully I will reach the balling number of 69 soon, haha 69 :p

We loves ya brother lol. But

you know this

Aaawww thanks, lovin you too. I know that partially but it is always good to hear.

I appreciate your open mic post, It has inspired me to make videos of my music! I remember all the way back when you made the post about making #originalmusic a hashtag. I meant to make a video using that but it wasn't until you made these open mic contest that I actually did that!

Congratulations.

Cheers to you man, happy to know ya

You too buddy.

Amazing numbers you have put up, I noticed you right away pretty much when I joined. Great screenshots there too.


Can I ask you to support this post?? It is to help Nolan our 15 year old witness everyone knows as - @theprophet0 - who needs a bit of help. I hope you do not mind this here, it is hard to message people privately esp. if time is of the essence.

TYIA and keep up the good work!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/help-we-need-to-support-our-steemit-member-here-theprophet0-and-here-is-how-you-can-do-that-this-week-quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43