Sort:  

Just used it again upvoting you! Woohoo!

me too, but I think, I'll be putting it on 1% as default

so, when I see something that really deserves it, that's when I can then vote 100%, so it will actually matter ... wadda ya think?

I upvote a lot, especially comments ... it's just good manners :)

but they don't need a 'big' reward for that of course, except when it's a really good comment ...

so ... I like this new feature, very interesting

I upvote a lot too but I just put up with loosing vote % over time. I have to vote over 30 times a day to have it really matter.

Just tested and yes, it does

do you know if upvoting comments counts the same way as upvoting posts?

that's not much of an answer ...1% ... hahaha ... yeah, I like this thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43