779,000+ Twitter Accounts Just Saw a Link to Steemit. :)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This just happened a couple hours ago:

That's pretty cool. :)

It's a nice follow up on my post yesterday about growing the Steemit user base by doing awesome stuff. Now I get not everyone has worked for a radio personality to get this type of exposure, but even then, he never would have seen it if I didn't take a shot and send him a link. It's been over 5 years since I worked there, but I figured, "What the heck? Maybe he'll see it." Not only did he see it, he retweeted it!

Here's the tweet: https://twitter.com/DaveRamsey/status/824989868765896704

I'm pretty stoked right now. :)


Luke Stokes is a father, husband, business owner, programmer, voluntaryist, and blockchain enthusiast. He wants to help create a world we all want to live in.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40