Sort:  

When I joined steem , I was told that at steem everything is about creating good content and not only posting cat pictures ... well this post is good content and cat pictures :) You just managed to combine both ... I hope this will not delete the internet.

Thanks mate for support
I try all the time to say something when I make a meme post
Steem on

Such sweet gifs! Thank you for sharing!:)

Thank you for your great support also

very entertaining

Thanks for support
Wish you a great day

that's a lot of power ;)

May in near future will have the same power

These cats are so cool! 😎 This is an awesome post! Thanks for being so creative! @lordoftruth

Thanks My friend for support
Steem on
Wish you a great and sunny day

You're welcome! Thank you, my friend! Have an awesome day! :)) @lordoftruth


This post got a 17.91 % upvote thanks to @lordoftruth - Hail Eris !

This post has received a 3.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18