You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I grew up with too many bullies. I don't like to see them on Steemit. @haejin is being attacked.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

same story here, raised a pacifist got bullied hated school. until eight years ago you could have emptied my house and i would prayed for you. still not fighter so I bought guns. Too old for fisty cuffs. any how only free metal at my house is lead. thanks for all you do @libertyteeth. PS @fishyculture got her cryptokitties in time for christmas!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm really hurting today, with the attacks last night from a witness who I stopped voting for based on his attack post directed at @haejin. Was I wrong in interpreting his post the way I did? (I have been wrong before, here.) His behavior in response seems to confirm my reaction though -- he trolled through my Wallet and then posted screencaps of transactions, accusing me of "begging". What are your thoughts?

Appreciate the kind words and similar story. Give her a hug for me! Merry Christmas! :)

Politicians and movie stars are there to "satirized and have a laugh on". I thought here on steemit we were better than that to each other!! I can not imagine any reason I would post a transcript of someone elses wallet. I did look, It did not seem like begging to me. I have always found you to be a giver and contributer, not a taker or a begger. I am sorry about what you are going through. It is over my head, but you should know we have always appreciated you. Keep up the great work.

Thanks, really appreciate the kind words.

Apparently, many others felt the same as you after my post yesterday; here are the results (so far!):

Lets hope it stays that way.

Hugs delivered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59