Thank you 300 Followers - Steemit I ❤️ you | Big announcement coming in the next days

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I've been part of this community for about one year now, I can say proudly that I am a fully Steemian now, why? Well since the start of the year I've been only living only by my work here on Steemit, well I don't earn much but I don't use much either.

And it would never be possible without you guys!! Doing what you love and being recognized by it, even if it's not a lot, is worth every effort that I've made.

Steemit.jpg

It was not easy taking thees photos so...

I have a challenge for you:

How I took the picture above and why it was made this way taking in to account the context of this post??

For the one that answer correctly in the comments will receive ONE STEEM from me!! 😉

DJI_0357.jpg

So, for the next few days I will be posting less, but only because I have a big announcement to make and it will require time. I have many, really MANY plans ahead and without Steemit it would be impossible.

So

Thank you!!

Arrow.png

Thank you for being with me in this special moment, if you dont follow me already make sure you follow me for the things to come. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Blue skye by the Green Land - Colorchallenge
Mata Atlântica Forest - Colorchallenge Thursday Green
My Entry to The Flying Photographer Contest | Mountains

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Yea brother, waiting your big announcement.

How I took the picture above and why it was made this way taking in to account the context of this post??

You were lying on the rooftop of a building or house and someone took your photo or you set a timer on your camera to take this photo. Simple!
You wanted to make this occasion a memorable one. Hence, you took this photo with your dog to celebrate this occasion.

Glad you're time here has been good! Keep up the good content, Got 301 now!

Yeaa, I will!

Why do you put introduceyourself as a keyword? You're not new. Is it to get more views?

HI, thanks for asking, it's for the my plans that lay ahead, I wish to take a new direction here on Steemit, sort of a new beginning.

Congratulations on hitting 300+!

Welcome to Steem, @loic.ronsse!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

I am so happy that you are here, loic.ronsse! I wish you an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86