My Entry to The Flying Photographer Contest | Mountains

in #theflyingphotographer6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the The Flying Photographer contest created by @hadimemories, cheers mate. The theme for this week is #mountains and I love it. Mountains is one of my great passions, I love climbing them, taking photos of their essence, pure wild nature.

For this I hope you will all enjoy this picture, see it as a mystery unsolved, waiting to be.

In this location I made my first Vlog, If you are interested you can see it.

DJI_0079.JPG

I would very much like to put many pictures, sadly I can't.

This photo was taken by me with a Mavic Pro In Scotland, near the Loch Etive.
(the one that you see in the picture)

If you want to participate or know more about this contest you can find it here.

Arrow.png

Thank you for seeing this post, if you like it make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Just some awesome Drone Photos
My STEEMIT OPNEN MIC WEEK #83
Over Scotland - Beautiful 4K Aerial Footage

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Oh boy, this photo is going to beat mine... Well done, really a cool shot! I like the way you structure your blogs, so cool!

Thank you! I'l go check to see if it's true...

Fairy tale scenery!

Nice pic Loic! I hope you win the contest!

Thanks, I hope so too!

Beautiful @loic.ronsse!! Que linda assinatura viu! 😁

Thanks Lisaa!

Nice Shoot!!! Cool :)
Upvote

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community

what a picture

Great wishes for the Contest. That's a adorable pic .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05