Blue skye by the Green Land - Colorchallenge

Many sees the sky as a outside part of our world,
it is untouchable and mysterious.
I see it like an extension of the earth,
in the horizon I see the land and the sky touching each other
being one.


Blue.jpg

Arrow.png

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, make sure you follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a comment, upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Mata Atlântica Forest - Colorchallenge Thursday Green
My Entry to The Flying Photographer Contest | Mountains
Just some awesome Drone Photos

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Really it's mysterious !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45