Sort:  

Hehe, this party weekend was legendary.

Here the making off shot of your last picture ;-)

Hahahahahaha :D Awesome!
The only thing missing in all SF photos is my face :-)

Thanks. I will resteem yours in few hours. I want to keep sharingeverybite's post at the top of my blog for now.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@logic, love the pics!
great shots by the way and full of happy faces!

Thank you :-)
It was a happy event :-)

Great meeting you.

Hey. Same back at you :-)

Glad you enjoy yourself there.
The night shots of the canal are nice.
Did you take them with a camera or phone?

Thanks.
With Nikon D3400

Hey @logic,

Man... You're every bit as cool as you appeared to be in the rocket.chat. Was so awesome to finally meet you and honestly really look forward to catching up again soon.

Take care, my brother! See you back in the chatroom again! :)

Same on my side! You are an awesome bloke! :-)

You've really captured the details here. Very nice work @logic! :P

Thanks!
Cos I had wingz!

@logic one of the more interesting, deep and personal talk I made in the SteemFest was with you and.... a lot of party too huhu!!! :-D Was really good we have meet and got to talk how we did. You know you have home in Berlin :-) Hope to see you soon, in Berlin, London or next SteemFest (hopefully not so long :-) ) Steem ON bro! See you around Steemit

Yeah, @juanmiguelsalas was a really cool party buddy! :D

Yes it was! :) Are you coming tomorrow to the Meet-up @future24?

18:30 Uhr Oak & Ice
Schönhauser Allee 52

Ok cool! But tomorrow I really have no time bro, I have to do many things and at 19:00 I already have an appointment... But of course we will meet next time!

You were my favorite party buddy!
If you ever plan to visit London and crash over, let me know! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51