The moment when you get flag by a powerful fish

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Huong Pham, i'm 16 years old and i'm living in Sapa in Vietnam, sorry if i do any mistake in writing because i'm still learning and trying to improve it. As the oldest daughter who was born in a family with 6 members i have to take care my young brothers and a sister while my parents working on the farm. Because my parents income kinda low so they can't afford for my school anymore and i dropped out at 14 years old. But the desire of learning encourage me to find out a solution. I decided to pick up tea leaf on farm for a wage of 500,000 vnd per month (around $25).

 After 4 months working i'm so excited to buy an old computer and start learning online. I've learn so many interesting things about information technology like HTML, PHP, C# ... and i have a passion for making money online. So i tried everything from clicking ads, affiliate marketing, mining altcoin to uploading youtube. To be honest i didn't success so far but i'm still love it. 

And then a few days ago, one of my friend online @steemtest introduce to me about steemit.com. At the first time i still doubt about how it work, how steem paying too much money to users? With the help of @steemtest i've learned the concept of steemit. And I told to myself if i manage to earn around $2 per day from steemit it would be great. 

At first i was afraid to make a writing because my English is poor so i decided to sharing beautiful photos, good stories and news . Though i have a very little luck in a few days but i'm cool with it, until yesterday my hope seeding when someone upvoted for my post "NiceHash Miner - easy-to-use best-profit multi-device cryptocurrency miner". Thank you this guy for the first time get me 55 cents in just one vote. I really appreciate his help.

 And the happiness won't last long :/, a few hours later one guy with powerful weight downvote my post and it drop to 0$. I felt so cold, i asking myself why did he treat me like that? i didn't beg for vote, i didn't spam like other people, i'm not a bot, i just shared the way i earn money from mining altcoin. In the moment i was thinking of leaving steemit. But no sorry, nothing can stop me from reaching my dream, i will be here and proving he was wrong. 

Sort:  

its good to express your feeling sis

Congratulations @littlechick! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @littlechick! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @littlechick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50