You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

in #steemit7 years ago

I think this is an awesome chance for all the minnows, me included, and I love an idea where somebody actually reads my posts instead of just upvoting, so I would love to participate.

Sort:  

Hi. You have been selected for the next round of Six of the Best!

Firstly, please look at the current contest at : Six of the Best. Just so you know how it works.

I will send another message once Six of the Best #2 is published. Congratulations!

Will follow the news :)

The 2nd contest, MAP2, has now started. Please go to: Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP2. More instructions on promoting your blog in the post. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68