You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SECURITY HOW-TO] How anyone can avoid losing access to their Steemit Account with LastPass and Duo

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Really a great article.
I use lastpass but never herd of duo.
I have made a video post- " How to reset your password " and have integrated the link to your article as an expert tip. Perhaps my video is useful too for any newbie who reads this.
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@lichtblick/how-to-change-your-password-on-steemit-my-own-experiences-and-a-video-tutorial
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

Duo is an amazing service. I may be biased because I work there. :) Our NPS is higher than Apple, because we are easy to use and add value to businesses by making it really easy to set up and deploy across large environments of users.

The company is working hard to be a trusted security advisor to our customers and the public at large by publishing research on the blog, and by making useful security easy to use for everyone, from individuals, to small businesses and enterprises.

Can I set up Duo with KeePass?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34