Sort:  

As the platform has changed the buttons arrangement, here is a new video. I will always update here if there is any new improvement around this topic:

If you want go further and inegrate your password with lastpass and duo this article @robrigo
is excellent https://steemit.com/steemit/@robrigo/security-how-to-how-anyone-can-avoid-losing-access-to-their-steemit-account-with-lastpass-and-duo#@lichtblick/re-robrigo-security-how-to-how-anyone-can-avoid-losing-access-to-their-steemit-account-with-lastpass-and-duo-20160724t175237030z

You are welcome :-) Thank you for the poem but I really advise you only post your link if it is ontopic.

So much to learn but thanks for making it easier . I did not change my passwords yet

I am happy to help :-) Thank you.

Nice post ô‿ô

Thank you very much :-)

very good for information

Thank you. I am happy that it was helpful.

The platform has been updated again- so I have made a new video
" How you can change your password on steemit ".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70