So, Satan has been hard at work overnight! @berniesanders attacked me again, randomly downvoting several of my posts

in #steemit6 years ago

Is this the behavior of a rational human being? This angry whale and his bot army and his angry army are wasting so much of their power on destroying buildings so that theirs is the tallest, rather than building something of value.

And they're not even going to keep the tallest building, because they're not spending their resources to maintain it -- rather, they're spending them all on attacks!

Love @haejin's resteem this morning of https://steemit.com/whales/@scarlet7/are-you-paying-randowhale-do-you-know-how-he-is-using-your-money-not-to-upvote-you-with-his-massive-steempower-read-here -- just resteemed it myself.

For those who don't know, @berniesanders is the angry whale, and he created @randowhale and is making money with it.

Hit them where it hurts. Take their funding away. Help that building crumble.

I'm powering down. Good for them. Will continue following @haejin though. Perhaps finding him is the only reason God sent me to this place.

The really amusing part of this, though, is they can't really harm my reputation.

Yes, that is a challenge! Come at me, you loser demons! Do your worst!

This page shows my reputation, to three significant digits: https://steemworld.org/@libertyteeth

Mine was 59.123 yesterday morning. Later it was 59.118. Right now, it's 59.057.

All their attacks, and I'm still level 59. And I'm gaining followers who are witnessing this story.

Oh, speaking of witnesses, I have a story about @netuoso to tell. I'll do it in another post, but if you're voting for him as a witness, you might want to change your mind after reading this exchange.

If you care to upvote, to regain visibility for these posts, they are below. I don't want to earn anything from them -- I just want people to not have to click extra clicks in order to be able to read them. Appreciate the help.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/fishing-for-berniesanders-accounts-found-60-of-them-pray-for-him-pray-those-demons-out

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/dloul-i-grew-up-with-too-many-bullies-i-don-t-like-to-see-them-on-steemit-haejin-is-being-attacked

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@libertyteeth/eos-looks-like-a-buy-right-now-for-maybe-the-next-couple-hours-or-so

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@libertyteeth/tried-to-get-into-the-arise-ico-their-website-and-email-are-both-broken

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@libertyteeth/a-song-for-iota-by-dylan

They also attacked a bunch of my comments, and made them "invisible" (i.e., people have to click a button in order to read them).

I really like how @uknowjpbitcoin keeps his spirits up, continuing to take the slings and arrows in the back from these bullies who don't know love. Feel bad for them; they're being used by dark forces.

This is becoming fun. Thanks Satan! Come at me again. Oh, and if you get your minions to cross the line, let's have some fun in court.




Sort:  

Thank you @libertyteeth, I am standing with you, together with all of @haejin's army!

It is fake Latin, but good advice... Illegitimi non carborundum!
HUGS!

Don't be upset just carry out with passionate @libertyteeth

Thank you. Today is a lot better. It's great to see the support.

May God bless you! I wish you MASSIVE profits also 😀😀😀 One day soon @berniesanders is going to wake up and think something is wrong withbhis computer screen brcause every post on all his accounts are going to say $0 LMAO man what I would give to be a fly on the wall to see his face LMAO!

I've seen you around for a while already and I just wanted to tell thank you for all your courage, keep it up!

Ini menjadi menyenangkan. Terima kasih Setan! Ikut aku lagi Oh,

we also love @haijen and i see ur post that they flagged u on ur last post and this is not good behaviour they giving to the haijen support we always support haijen and haijen fans

He has been flagging all those who are fighting against this injustice .

It is unfortunate that this happens, but I am sure you will win, my friend, I promise you to do what I can :)

This is not good at all. Thanks for your advice.

yes is also see the post of scarlet and he describe about them in deeply and warn all of us but they also flagged him but i dont understand is this a freedom platfarm why they dont report about them

Yes! I resteemed @scarlet7's post as well. Trouble is there's not much "reporting" to be done, by design, but perhaps that design can be updated with the next SMT-based social media platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64