You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best for growth in Steemit !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great information. Another wonderful tool I have found was a browser plugin for Chrome and Firefox made by @armandocat. His plugin loads with your blog and your feed pages and gives you a lot of extra links, most mentioned in your past as well as a posting graph that gives you a good visual on your activity.

You also should mention sharing your post on other social media sites .... oh like Facebook. i hear it has a few STEEMit groups. I bet you know of one or two. : )

Thanks for sharing all of this with the community.
You also

Sort:  

You are very welcome, thanks for the tool, I will try it. ☺

wow really kewl... thanks I need this tool . thank you very much .. what a great group we have

This post is utmost revealing for me. Thank you very much

yes I think it is for a lot of us. thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42