# Building a steemit team!!!! Basic understanding!

in #steemit7 years ago

Guys now earn $20 confirmed on every post.

image

Hello steemit friends. I wish you all a happy holiday and I've got a gift for you guys. Everyone wants to get rich and earn as much as he wishes. All you need to do for that is follow my instructions if you wanna be successful on steemit!

I plan to create a team of steemit. Let's build a small community over here and later when we understand the basics of steemit, we will automatically be a part of the whole steemit community.

You guys can show me your responses in the comments section below, and then we can start working on it. I hope all of you take part in this. Once you all agree to this, I will make a group and add all of you in it.

Note: If someone is new and doesn't know what steemit is all about, just feel free to ask

@ned
@dan

Thankyou!!

Sort:  

I have this post to help people get started here. I hope it helps your cause.
Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Thank you ma'am

Thanks dear for using my service . Next time sand URL as a memo

Welcome to Steem @liaquatkhan. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liaquatkhan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you give me 0.050 i give you 0.18 to 0.20 SBD vote(it is 300% Extra what you sand it to me) and 2nd beneficail thing for you My all post is helpful for you ( Because i give lot of time to steemit and i wish i create easy way to my followers they do not waste their time ) Because steemit is not easy way to make money Its depand on you( you want to earn from today or tomorrow ) then you get my service and see my article.liaquatkhan

Sure, I'll send it to you straight away

i upvote you my friend

That's very nice, now tell me if you have Facebook or what's app?

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story And note and totally in contact me when you start

I'm starting rn, just let me know where to contact you? And thank you for the appreciation bro. Means alot!

My man we can create a whatsapp group or a discord chat group in which we can create a link to invite other there we can help to upvote our post

Let's create a WhatsApp group, just type your number in the reply and I will message you

Sorry for looking at this too late bro, I texted you on WhatsApp :)

I'm in, dude! Keep me posted.

Sure bro, just let me know where to contact you?

Hi - just saw your reply! I am on Telegram - Mike25x. If you can't find me there I will send you my whatsapp number

Congratulations @liaquatkhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17