You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an awesome initiative. Thank you for even thinking of doing such a thing, both for individuals and the communities they are a part of.
I've been to Steemit since the beginning of March 2018, and in my time here I realized I have a lot of beauty to share with the world. I feel like I'm making new friends and inspiring people to whom I've had no other way of reaching. So far I've posted about my creations and the beautiful things I see in nature and in otherwise mundane situations, but I am slowly and gradually expanding my topics. At some point I am going to start a special corner about secret spots in Paris, and alternatively, I would also like to reach some health issues (being a person who suffers from an autoimmune disease, I know how important it is to talk about it, although most of the time I prefer to focus on the beautiful sides of the world). If you like, you can read more about me in my introduction post.

I would definitely be glad to have some more power to contribute and help others with. This will also be a great motivator to continue my 2-posts-a-day challenge, which I've been managing successfully for almost a month now, with full intention to continue doing just that.

Again, I thank you for this initiative. This is not a trivial act that should be taken for granted - but rather the opposite. I hope to be one of the lucky people who receive the delegation :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57