You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving up. Its took me 2 years to get nowhere.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hang in there kid.
I need someone to poke the po at, and you're it.
poke around in the garden for a couple of days and get some sun, it will make you grow as well as the plants. then come on back with your pickies and stories.

Sort:  

Maybe that's why I'm fed up, havent had the P taken out of me for ages lol :)

Your posts have been so bland, nothing to pull your leg over.
Start a series, "My courting dates compared to me Daughters"
keep it just short of NSFW, and you will be busy all day with the comments.
sex/rex/fex [something that sounds like that] sells

Well... that's rude thank you lol :p

Ask and you shall receive.
just be ready to duck.

I'll try but im not that quick lol

Buy lots of perfume, you may need it if you don't duck fast enough.

Ill just hide llol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49