"Happy 100" Followers to Me! [It took me all of two weeks!]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Thanks to all of you wonderful Steemians, for who am I? I am but a minnow in a sea full of Whales?!)

I just picked up my Steem account exactly 2 weeks ago and since that time I have had nothing but a great experience out here!  No spam (well, ok one), no trolls, no weird arguments over someone's dirty laundry and certainly no cat videos :) (yet!)))))

I've just begun to push Steem out into my other social news feeds and plan on going LIVE on video today to get some more on board, with the intention of doing so every day from here on out.  I figure if I'm going to get followers they may as well be those that see me in person, hear what I have to say, and are able to deduce from my videos, exactly what Steem is all about.

If you didn't catch my recent post about helping anyone here on Steem produce their very own introduction video (which I will be doing here a little later on today) be sure to take advantage while I'm feeling overly generous :)
 
You can find that post here: https://steemit.com/story/@lelandbest/have-you-ever-been-in-a-live-interview-would-you-like-to-be  For those who have followed, commented, upvoted and re-steemed my posts, I THANK YOU very much and have high hopes we'll get to know each other more so as Steem rolls on!  Steem away! 

Sort:  

Congratulations on the first 100! Keep those milestones coming. :)
Just remember that everything you post (whether you think you've deleted them or not) is saved on the blockchain.
There are cats...and memes...and good fun but I truly believe that the IQ on Steemit is generally higher than you'll find anywhere else. What a relief, right? :)

Absolutely Meredith! I actually removed the post from another blog that I worked on for a few years that I somewhat left behind back in 2015. It still has some worthy content that never ranked in the SERPs so I thought I'd see if anyone would take to it here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43