You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Happy 100" Followers to Me! [It took me all of two weeks!]

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on the first 100! Keep those milestones coming. :)
Just remember that everything you post (whether you think you've deleted them or not) is saved on the blockchain.
There are cats...and memes...and good fun but I truly believe that the IQ on Steemit is generally higher than you'll find anywhere else. What a relief, right? :)

Sort:  

Absolutely Meredith! I actually removed the post from another blog that I worked on for a few years that I somewhat left behind back in 2015. It still has some worthy content that never ranked in the SERPs so I thought I'd see if anyone would take to it here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46