You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Investing in Steemit, not Steem! Part 2

in #steemit7 years ago

I absolutely agree with you! Yes, there are investors waiting for the ROI and more. But we all should never forget whats the spine of this living entity, called "steemit": its the content and the engagement of cool people that have something to say.
Thank you for reminding people of what it is all about.

(Yesterday I wrote a similar article about that https://steemit.com/steemit/@laylahsophia/why-i-love-steemit , but yours hits the bullseye. ;)

Sort:  

Nicely said! I think it's very importaant that people are reminded on a regular basis about the correct mentality and approach :)

Yesterday I wrote a similar article about that

Awesome one my friend :) Our articles related nicely then!

Keep up your nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64