How blogchain and cryptocurrency is changing my live

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
I have never imagined that one day I was going to be part of this kind of market. The situation in this country is very difficult, we are living hard times, sometimes we don´t have the money in cash to buy food, medicines and anything, but not because we don´t earn money it is because the cash has disappeared and the banks when they give cash, they give too little, the cost of living is so high that one minimum salary won´t be enough to buy the basic things you need to survive.


Source

One minimum salary will buy ½ kilo of chesse, 1 packet of corn flour for one day meal and you don´t know about the other 29 meals ahead. So the world of the cryptocurrency is benifiting many people here. I sometimes don´t have money in my wallet but I open my steemit´s account and find that my digital wallet have some money kept there to cover the inflation.

When I go to buy food I change my steems into bolivares and it is always enough to go on shopping. I don´t know any other criptocurrency, I earned some milks writing stories and appreciated it, though I haven´t been paid yet, but there is possibility that this cryptocoin will go up and will become good money to save.

I always wanted to help my sister who has severe problems and It has been difficult for me to do it but with my earnigs I will be able to.


Source

At home we are 6 people working on this but my husband didn´t continue because he doesn´t consider it a proper job, and my daughter in law said that she doesn´t get enough pay, so the others believe in steemit and in other platforms, and are doing well, and little by little their profits are growing. We have to be patient and save it so that will become enough at future. At the begining I felt disappointed with the paid but then I thought that working harder it will become a good saving plan for live.

You don´t make an investment, you just register in the platform, you are given the digital money to make it grow, you have to work hard , in my case, in steemit you have to become a blogger, I never liked to create blogs in the social red, I wrote dairies, albums but I never gave to know my live to anyone but now I don´t know who read my blogs, so I choose original posts that people can read but can pay some money for that, it is not free.

Apart from that, there are the so called bigwhales that are generous “sometimes” and they leave some payments for your blog and they receive money for doing that digital payment or curation.

I think that the world is changing and we have to be prepare for those changes, and the criptocurrency will play an important roll in those changes. If we want to be prepared you have to learn and I am in that process investigating all about this new world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladyfont! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs Japan


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ladyfont from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73