The Old Dog Gets Shocked: A Package Arrived From @steemitri Steemit's Only Mannequin!

in #steemit7 years ago

A package arrived for me in the mail. Watch how my own attempt at a joke set me up for a shock!!!!

The Old Dog is Lost For Words. All I Can do is Show You!



My Recommendation: Follow @steemitri For a Lot of Laughs!


Please also send @steemitri a postcard as he is lonely and is decorating his room with them!



Wow @steemitri! I love the chocolate Steem, it looks like real gold but tastes better! Your wonderful letter made me laugh!



I'm very pleased to have met you as well @steemitri! I'll hurry to get your hand back to you asap!


I hope that you enjoyed this vlog about how "The Old Dog Gets Shocked: A Package Arrives From @steemitri Steemit's Only Mannequin!"


Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

... I'm glad that you enjoyed the chocolate. Big wave with my other hand 🤙😁

Funny!

Just published a response-post ;-)
Big hug!

Hah! This has to be among the best things I've seen in my time on Steemit! I love this whole "real life stuff" series...

This can almost make it into the "Strange but True" category!

Your post box is becoming an ever increasingly busy thoroughfare!

Yes, we must try and find a way to control this inflow!

wow, what a nice gift again.. I guess you have to buy a bigger mailbox soon...

That might be a good idea!

@steemitri is sooo hilarious ! we love him !!
LoL.png

Yes he's hilarious!

Ahah so funny to discover what was in the box! Great Vlog! Keep SCCs safe, who knows if the price will raise? ;D

I think that they will vanish from the market!

Ahah and that's not a scam...

Ahahaaaa he is a very funny and pisitive guy:))) I bet these chocolate coins were very tasty! What a tease 😁😁😁

Yes the coins are disappearing!

Ha ha ha, very funny. First time I've come across both you and Steemitri. Lovely to see Steemitonians connecting in the real world. Kate

Ha haha , got to love @steemitri ! You are so lucky to receive those awesome Steemit Chocolate Coins !! LOL! Great post thanks so much for sharing @kus-knee !! Let Me Give You A Hand LOL!! 👋👋👋👋👋👋😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂💕💕💕

Follow @steemitri for chear ups and laugh out whenever you are bored.
I always do enjoy your post.
The only mannequin on steamit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55