You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is GrumpyCat Abusing It's SteemPower?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@grumpycat I dont get it. I agree with your rules. But shouldnt you be a kind of a rolemodel. You are upvoting simple comments with big upvotes and taking much of the reward pool.That affect the reward pool. Even with one comment you got you over 185 dollar. I wrote much posts with much effort but I think all together are less worth than your comment I hope you will act like you teach people.

I have some ideas how you could help the steemit community. Check out post that dont earn much and support underrated posts. Steem rises and falls with the users.

Sort:  

He is a hypocrite. He is flagging people for things that he also does. Don't trust him.

yesss exactly

@kult300 People who want it all for them self, will never be good for community

I agree wholeheartedly. Well put.

I actually support this...

I agree with you @kult300, he upvoted himself worth 185 dollar for just a comment. Where is the quality content there? With no effort at all. Whereas I myself almost spend 5 hours a day to make a content and only get few dollars from it. What if he just support minnows like us, because if we are encouraged by his votes, we bring more people into the platform...

You are totally right.

There you got, a smart person that gets it. @GrumpyCat playing police with his big SP downvoting "quality content", and yes he votes every single stupid comment that he made with huge votes lol oh boy...

Thank you, I hope we get an answer. Atleast he can be honest or explain why he is misunderstood.

i do not trust the people who upvoted this comment, just him i do understand, he must like his own post, I would think no one else would vote? All bots? or fake?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46