Steem community! Help please!

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hello, dear members of the steemit community!

You've already seen that I like knives very much and have been engaged in their production for several years.

Due to the introduction of sanctions against Russia, many tree species have ceased to be sold in our country.

The only option is to get rare tree species for making a knife handle, order from other countries. Today I was looking on the Internet for various companies who can deliver the right logs to Moscow. I was shocked at the prices they reported.

image

image

I really want to order several copies from the tree to create new exclusive knives.

If you have the opportunity to help me with a small amount to purchase, I will be the happiest girl on the planet.

I do not ask for much, I do not ask for transfers to the bank account. You can send a small amount of steem dollars to my account @kseniya

Many thanks if someone can respond and help with a very small amount!

Sort:  

Hello @kseniya Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hello @kseniya. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome dude! follow me @purechocola

Thx @cerberinc for your donate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48